Advisory Board | Of Memorable Note | Good Stuff | Bits and Pieces |
Global Outlook

The Reverend John Lawrence (Larry) Eisenberg
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1914 - 1997
Dr. James R. Crowe, D.D.
Wartrace, Tennessee
Mr. Quincy K. Nimocks, III
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Mrs. Kathy Lundgren
Rockton, Illinois


Mr. John D. Ahlgren
Duluth, Minnesota
Mr. Melvin W. Brown
Johnstown, Colorado
Mr. S. A. Chalk, Jr.
Morehead City, North Carolina
Mrs. Evelyn Fernandez-Jones
San Francisco, California
Dr. Calvin Johnson, D.D.
Danville, Virginia
Mr. John E. Jones
San Francisco, California
Mr. Robert Lankford
Duncanville, Texas
Reverend Ben McKee
Elba, Alabama
Janet & Leon Montgomery
Maplewood, Ohio
Mr. Allen O. Morris
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Mr. Jesse D. Morgan
Florence, South Carolina
Mr. Martin Rasmussen
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Mr. Philip K. Shriver
Foster, Oregon
Mr. Harold Taylor
Altheimer, Arkansas
Dr. Luther H. te Groen, M.D.
Doolittle, Missouri
Mr. Melvin Tracy
Argonia, Kansas
Reverend Charles B. Walker
Trinity, North Carolina

Back To Top

The Officers and Directors of Concerned Methodists, Inc.
P. O. Box 2864
Fayetteville, NC 28302-2864
Phone: 910/488-4379 Fax: 910/488-5090



Website maintained by Rev. John Warrener at

|| Home || Introduction || Stewardship Report || The Unofficial Confessing Movement || Lifewatch ||
|| Independent Committee on Alcohol and Drugs || News Update || Advisory Board ||
|| Case Studies || Testimonies || Interconnection into the United Methodist Church ||